PEUGEOT 207 S2000

The Peugeot 207 S2000 driven by Kris Meeke and co-driver Paul Nagle won the 2009 Ypres Westhoek Rally.
For his first appearance in this difficult and treacherous rally this is a stunning performance.

After a very exciting rally Jan Kopecky finished second in his Skoda Fabia in front of Freddy Loix, also with a 207 S2000.
With wins in Brazil, Azores and San Remo, Meeke became IRC champion.
Peugeot won the constructors championship.



  • Driven by Kris Meeke and Paul Nagle with number 6


Numéro de l'article:
Kris Meeke - Paul Nagle
2009 Ypres Westhoek Rally Winner

Want to become a BELKITS reseller?

Feel free to contact US via the contact form!

All our products are licensed.

To serve you better, this website uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website you agree to the placement of these cookies.